Espadrilles Feels

Aside from accessories and everything pink and dainty, I have this obsession with shoes that my husband is having a hard time dealing with. Hahaha! Shoes occupied most of our luggage space when we migrated to Canada and I felt guilty (a bit) about it. Women love shoes and yes, we can never have enough of them.

I think my fave season has got to be summer because you can experiment with different colours to make your getup standout. So, while the sun still peeps once in a while and before we officially bid summer goodbye, let me share my top picks this week from Soludos. I stumbled upon this website and oh my, I drooled. I couldn’t wait to buy pairs and pairs of their pretty espadrilles. I am a flats over heels kind-of-girl. I prefer wearing flats when I teach in the classroom because it’s easier to move around. I love espadrilles because they are too comfy and versatile. If you wear it with shorts and a tank top, they’re the perfect beach/barbecue party outfit. If you pair it up with a maxi dress and complement it with any fab accessories, there goes one sexy ensemble for a nightout with your girlfriends! I also found out that espadrilles could be a bride’s perfect bridal shoes! You can follow @soludos on Instagram or visit their website, www.soludos.com for more options. Here are some of the pairs I’m seriously crushing on from Soludos.

bikini bridalflamingo floral lime and coconut Pineapple pineapple2 yellow

Leave a Reply

