H&M Finds

Back in Singapore, I hardly went in the H&M store along Orchard Road because they are always packed, especially during the Great Singapore Sale period. I probably bought an item or two when it first opened and never went back. Little did I know that there are some great finds if you just keep looking.

Hubs and I did some shopping in an outlet mall here in Toronto and I was surprised to see that they have H&M here. I immediately explored their selections and I was pleased to find amazing deals which I can use during the sweater weather and at the same time, something that I can easily pair up with a scarf, shirt or work pants. I went back home like a happy kiddo because of these items. Visit www.hm.com/ca for more great finds and deals!

This white knitwear is a great steal. Original price is $40. Got it for half the price! 

20150829_140059

This parka has got to be my favourite. It fits me perfectly and for $60, it’ll keep me warm and dry during the rainy days. 

20150829_140240

This floral sweater is just too dainty for me to pass up. For $30, I can mix and match it with any plain skirt or pants. Layering it with a plain pink or blue shirt also works!

20150829_135956

The last item is this quilted jacket. When I first saw this, Balmain came to my mind because of its mixed masculine-feminine style. Then, I found out that H&M is going to launch its Balmain X H&M collaboration sometime in November. Exciting times ahead!

20150829_140521

Here are some of the fab designs in store come the big November launch date of the Balmain X H&M collaboration. (Photos courtesy of elleuk.com)

ap542560377536-2 CM2qnG9WgAA8AZl H-and-M-Balmain1

Leave a Reply

