Hello, wonderful people!

I’ve always wanted to start my own blog waaaay, waaay back- right after college but I got so caught up trying to build my professional career. I remember keeping my own journal, writing all my thoughts in this dainty notebook my mother gave me. I hadn’t penned a line or two in my journal for so many years due to my busy schedule.

So, I just recently moved in to Toronto and I have a lot of time in my hands so I thought, why not give blogging a chance now so, here you go, my blog is up!

I wish to share with you my passion- cooking, travelling, trends and other topics women love to talk about. I couldn’t wait to share my journey with all of you!

Leave a Reply

